PRINCIPAL
Stephen Clark
EMAIL: sclark@lcsbmail.net
ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL
Lisa Newman
EMAIL: lnewman@lcsbmail.net
SECRETARY
Janna Walker
EMAIL: jwalker@lcsbmail.net
STAFFING SPECIALIST
Hannah Clark
EMAIL: hclark@lcsbmail.net
READING COACH
Gwen Vann
EMAIL: gvann@lcsbmail.net
GUIDANCE/RTI COORDINATOR
Dana Putnal
EMAIL: dputnal@lcsbmail.net
BOOKKEEPER
Amanda Andrews
EMAIL: aandrews@lcsbmail.net
RECORDS CLERK
Elizabeth Byrd
EMAIL: ebyrd@lcsbmail.net
Lafayette Elementary School
811 E Main St.
Mayo, FL 32066
Phone: 386-294-2882
Fax: 386-294-4320